	Name	Reference	Date of appointment	Date stepped down	Appointed by	Committees	Responsibilities	Disclosure of Pecuniary Interests	Governance roles in other educational institutions	Material interests from relationship between governors or staff
1	Mr James Emery	Headteacher	Ex-officio		Governing body	All		None	No	No
	Mrs Shelley Sharpe	Headteacher	Ex-officio	31/8/2023	Governing body	All		None	No	No
2	Mrs Jenni Hill	Co-opted	28/02/2023		Mrs Shelley Sharpe	Chair CCS & PPF Chair of HTPM		None	No	No
3	Mrs Elaine Watling	Co-opted	14/12/2023		Mr James Emery	Chair of Curriculum, Children and Staffing (CCS)	Pupil Premium	None	No	No
4	Mr Tom Clamp	Co-opted	14/12/2023		Mr James Emery	Chair of Finance HTPM		None	No	No
5	Mr Paul Johnson	Local Authority	15/03/2021		Local Authority	Chair of Premises and Pool		None	No	No
6	Miss Claire Branson	Co-opted	07/07/2022		Mrs Shelley Sharpe	CCS	Training and Development	None	No	No
7	Mrs Lou Vardy	Staff	02/03/2022		Staff	CCS		None	No	No
8	Mrs Helen Gobran	Co-opted	14/12/2023		Mr James Emery	Premises, Pool and Finance (PPF)		None	No	No
9	Mrs Marie Keasley	Co-opted	26/03/2021		Mrs Shelley Sharpe	Vice Chair PPF	Health & Safety	None	No	No
	Mrs Helen Whitby	Parent	16/12/2020	13/7/2023	Parents	PPF		None	No	No
10	Mrs Rachel Bennett	Parent	26/04/2022		Parents	CCS	Sports Premium	None	No	No
11	Mr Jujar Singh	Co-opted	28/02/2023		Mrs Shelley Sharpe	PPF		None	Yes	No
12	Mrs Claire Mallett	Parent	28/02/2023		Parents	CCS	SEND	None	No	No
13	Mr Phil Evans	Parent	28/02/2023		Parents	PPF	Website Compliance	None	No	No
14	Mrs Kelly Robbins	Parent	28/02/2023		Parents	CCS	Safeguarding	None	No	No
15	Tamsyn Whitmore	Parent	14/12/2023		Parents	CCS		None	No	No