Year 5

This is our last week of Daily Doodles before the Summer Holiday. It's French Week!

Look on the main ‘Our Learning’ page for the afternoon activities for the whole week: a choice of four Playful Projects and a daily health / safety / wellbeing activity.

All past Daily Doodles will remain on the website over the Summer Holiday for you to dip in to if you would like; no new learning packs will be uploaded. 

Email us:

Miss Branson - cbranson@thomasrussell-junior.staffs.sch.uk
Miss Murfin - cmurfin@thomasrussell-junior.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs Khalid - zkhalid@thomasrussell-junior.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs Alcock - aalcock@thomasrussell-junior.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs Windsor - swindsor@thomasrussell-junior.staffs.sch.uk

Also, keep in contact with any queries or ideas using the email questions@thomasrussell-junior.staffs.sch.uk

  1. French Week Friday 17th July
  2. French Week Thursday 16th July
  3. French Week Wednesday 15th July
  4. French Week Tuesday 14th July
  5. French Week Monday 13th July
  6. Y5 Daily Doodle Friday 10th July
  7. Y5 Daily Doodle Thursday 9th July
  8. Y5 Daily Doodle Wednesday 8th July
  9. Y5 Daily Doodle Tuesday 7th July
  10. Y5 Daily Doodle Monday 6th July
  11. Y5 Daily Doodle Thursday 9th July
  12. Y5 Daily Doodle Tuesday 7th July
  13. Y5 Daily Doodle Monday 6th July
  14. Y5 Daily Doodle Friday 3rd July
  15. Y5 Daily Doodle Thursday 2nd July
  16. Y5 Daily Doodle Wednesday 1st July
  17. Y5 Daily Doodle Tuesday 30th June
  18. Y5 Daily Doodle Monday 29th June
  19. Y5 Daily Doodle Friday 26th June
  20. Y5 Daily Doodle Thursday 25th June
  21. Y5 Daily Doodle Monday 22nd June
  22. Y5 Daily Doodle Wednesday 24th June
  23. Y5 Daily Doodle Tuesday 23rd June
  24. Y5 Daily Doodle Friday 19th June
  25. Y5 Daily Doodle Thursday 18th June
  26. Y5 Daily Doodle Wednesday 17th June
  27. Y5 Daily Doodle Tuesday 16th June
  28. Y5 Daily Doodle Monday 15th June
  29. Y5 Daily Doodle Friday 12th June
  30. Y5 Daily Doodle Thursday 11th June
  31. Y5 Daily Doodle Wednesday 10th June
  32. Y5 Daily Doodle Tuesday 9th June
  33. Y5 Daily Doodle Monday 8th June
  34. Y5 Daily Doodle Friday 5th June
  35. Y5 Daily Doodle Thursday 4th June
  36. Y5 Daily Doodle Wednesday 3rd June
  37. Y5 Daily Doodle Tuesday 2nd June
  38. Y5 Daily Doodle Monday 1st June
  39. Y5 Daily Doodle Friday 22nd May
  40. Y5 Daily Doodle Thursday 21st May
  41. Y5 Daily Doodle Wednesday 20th May
  42. Y5 Daily Doodle Tuesday 19th May
  43. Y5 Daily Doodle Monday 18th May
  44. Y5 Daily Doodle Friday 15th May
  45. Y5 Daily Doodle Thursday 14th May
  46. Y5 Daily Doodle Wednesday 13th May
  47. Y5 Daily Doodle Tuesday 12th May
  48. Y5 Daily Doodle Monday 11th May
  49. Y5 Daily Doodle Friday 8th May
  50. Y5 Daily Doodle Thursday 7th May
  51. Y5 Daily Doodle Wednesday 6th May
  52. Y5 Daily Doodle Tuesday 5th May
  53. Y5 Daily Doodle Monday 4th May
  54. Y5 Spelling & English Resources - Mon 4th May
  55. Y5 Daily Doodle Friday 1st May
  56. Y5 Daily Doodle Thursday 30th April
  57. Y5 Daily Doodle Wednesday 29th April
  58. Mayan Civilisation - Tuesday 28th April
  59. Y5 Daily Doodle Tuesday 28th April
  60. Relative Clauses with audio - Monday 27th April
  61. Y5 Daily Doodle Monday 27th April
  62. Y5 Spelling & English Resources - Mon 27th April
  63. Y5 Daily Doodle Friday 24th April
  64. Y5 Daily Doodle Thursday 23rd April
  65. Y5 Daily Doodle Wednesday 22nd April
  66. Y5 Daily Doodle Tuesday 21st April
  67. Y5 Spelling & English Resources - Tues 21st Apr
  68. Y5 Daily Doodle Monday 20th April
  69. Y5 Spelling & English Resources - Monday 20th April
  70. Y5 Maths Resources - Monday 20th April